Coding and Billing Hints, Tips and Directions with Kathy Mills Chang, CCCA

February 25, 2020 at 10 AM PST (1 PM EST / 12 PM CST)

 

Register for this webinar below!

This is a continued webinar as part of an ongoing series with new topics and additional Q&A. A full 90-minute presentation on the “How To” and “Why Bother” concerns faced by most offices on the most efficient and effective billing practices. The presentation is co-presented by America’s leading chiropractic authority on compliance, coding and documentation, Kathy Mills Chang, MCS-P, CCPC, CCCA and ChiroTouch’s Client Success Manager, Laurence Peppler, and Senior Trainer, Marty Madison.

 

 

 

Join our Newsletter

Receive this content and more right in your inbox.

Are you a Biller?

Learn how to get paid faster with less re-work.